Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Natalie Doyle, MD -  - Internist

Natalie Doyle, MD

Internist located in Wilson, NC

36 total reviews

Dr. Natalie Doyle always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Natalie Doyle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie P.
Submitted 02/20/18
My experience was great! Megan was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the visit. Pat, office manager, was working the front desk and was more than accommodating.
Pamela T.
Submitted 02/19/18
Okay thanks
Nannie F.
Submitted 02/17/18
On an office visit on Oct 18,2018 were suppose to be my annual check up and it was coded as a routine check up and I had to call my health care provider twice to find out what were actually happening and end back up at the dr's office and found out that it was a routine check without telling me, which made me having to pay 20.00 and not realizing that were what was done. i was very unhappy.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 02/14/18
I came for my B12 shot and was quickly seen and received. It took less than 5 minutes and I was on my way. Thank You...
Carol J.
Submitted 02/09/18
Excellent MD with a great staff...
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 01/26/18
I always receive a high quality of care on my visits to the doctor's office. Very professional and caring. The ladies in the lab are outstanding. The doctors are very interested in providing the best care possible to their patients.
Linda H.
Submitted 01/25/18
Great service and staff!
Beverly G.
Submitted 01/24/18
Everything went as planned and the visit was pleasant and beneficial for my health situation.
Wanda B.
Submitted 01/21/18
I feel very comfortable with Dr.Doyle and her staff.Dr.Doyle cares deeply for her patients and helps them in everyway she can with their health problems.
Brandy B.
Submitted 01/19/18
BEST OF THE BEST!!
Brandy B.
Submitted 01/19/18
BEST OF THE BEST!!
Marjorie C.
Submitted 01/17/18
When going to a Dr. for the first time, it can be very intimidating, scary, nerve racking. I went to see Dr. Doyle and I immediately felt comfortable and valued. I felt that what I said and felt really mattered to her. Her manner of acceptance and genuine care gave me confidence that I could take on what was set before me. This same care I felt throughout her entire staff. Now they are family. This is extremely rare now days and I am thankful and blessed.
Kelly B.
Submitted 01/09/18
The staff is great. Dr. Doyle is a good listener and helps with any issues that arise. The web portal is awesome!
Kathy T.
Submitted 01/08/18
Friendly staff...Dr. Doyle listens to what I have to said and always provides feedback in a positive manner.
Alfonza B.
Submitted 01/07/18
I miss the receptionist Michelle
James L.
Submitted 01/06/18
Great!!!